Pete Tong + Friends: Ibiza Classics

Pete Tong + Friends: Ibiza Classics

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre Order Released 04/02/22

Pete Tong + Friends: Ibiza Classics is an 8-track vinyl with collaborators including Becky Hill, Franky Wah, Riton, ARTBAT, Kölsch, Vula, Tale Of Us, Elderbrook, and featuring Jules Buckley and The Heritage Orchestra. Released on Ministry of Sound.


  1. Pete Tong x Eats Everything x Vula - Hideaway (feat. Jules Buckley)
  2. Pete Tong x Kölsch - Ghosts (feat. Jules Buckley)
  3. Tale of Us x Pete Tong - Time (feat. Jules Buckley)
  4. Pete Tong x Franky Wah - Out Of The Blue (feat. Jules Buckley)
  5. Pete Tong x Riton x Vula - Love Can’t Turn Around (feat. The Heritage Orchestra & Jules Buckley)
  6. Pete Tong x Kölsch x Elderbrook - When We Move (Jules Buckley)
  7. ARTBAT x Pete Tong  - Age Of Love (feat. Jules Buckley)
  8. Pete Tong x Becky Hill - You Got The Love (Live) [feat. The Heritage Orchestra & Jules Buckley]
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid