Add N To X - On The Wires Of Our Nerves

Add N To X - On The Wires Of Our Nerves

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

All 'RSD Drop 2' titles will be available for purchase in store from 8am Saturday 17th July. Online sales for the remaining stock will start 8pm Friday 23rd July.

In the space of five short years (and as many albums) at the end of the 20th century, Add N To X caused havoc with their unique retro-futurist electronic music. Add N To X’s musical intensity proved too much for the group who split up in 2002. Their album On The Wires of Our Nerves, complete with its classic cover image, recorded on Soul Jazz Records’ then new offshoot label Satellite Records, launched them into the spotlight and included two NME Singles of the Week Black Regent and King Wasp. Over twenty years since it was first released and long out of print the album On The Wires of Our Nervesstands up one of the most forward-looking electronic albums of then and now.

1. The Black Regent
2. Planet Munich
3. Nevermind

1. We Are Add N To X
2. Murmur One
3. Sound Of Accelerating Concrete
4. Gentle Germans

1. King Wasp
2. Orgy Of Bubastus
3. Grey Body, Green Gun

1. On The Wires Of Our Nerves
2. Hit Me
3. Sir Ape