Bruno Mars - 24k Magic

Bruno Mars - 24k Magic

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listing

1. 24K Magic
2. Chunky
3. Perm
4. That's What I Like
5. Versace On the Floor
6. Straight Up & Down
7. Calling All My Lovelies
8. Finesse
9. Too Good to Say Goodbye

Third studio album from the American singer which includes the single '24K Magic'. This release entered the UK Albums Chart at #3.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid