Bob Dylan - Saved

Bob Dylan - Saved

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


This was the second of Dylan's christian trilogy and his 20th studio album. Originally released in June 1980 on Columbia Records. A 9 track album pressed on standard black vinyl with download code insert. Saved is about a personal relationship with Christ told by excellent musicians, recorded at legendary Muscle Shoals and produced by Jerry Wexler. The songs he wrote in 1980 have stood the test of time and touch hearts and souls at a deep level.

Side One

1. A Satisfied Mind

2. Saved

3. Covenant Woman

4. What Can I Do For You?

5. Solid Rock

Side Two

6. Pressing On

7. In The Garden

8. Saving Grace

9. Are You Ready

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid