🎄Vinilo Record Tokens 🎄

Ace Of Base - Happy Nation (National Album Day 2023)
Ace Of Base - Happy Nation (National Album Day 2023)

Ace Of Base - Happy Nation (National Album Day 2023)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Picture Disc


  • This year, National Album Day is “Celebrating the 90s”.

  • Blending classic pop melodies, dancefloor beats and a unique twist on reggae, served up with a side order of Nordic melancholy, Sweden’s Ace of Base became a global phenomenon in the 1990s. And the hits still stand the test of time thirty years on.

  • Debut album “Happy Nation” features five hit singles, including All That She Wants [UK # 1, US # 2], The Sign [UK #2, US # 1] and Don’t Turn Around [UK # 5, US # 4]. The album entered the UK albums chart in June 1993, eventually reaching Number 1 a year later, a position it also achieved in the US album charts.

  • This classic album is issued as a limited edition picture disc for the first time, housed in a die-cut sleeve.

    SIDE A

    1. All That She Wants 2. Don’t Turn Around 3. Young And Proud 4. The Sign

    5. Living In Danger
    6. Voulez-Vous Danser? 7. Happy Nation

    SIDE B
    1. Hear Me Calling
    2. Waiting For Magic [Total Remix 7”]
    3. Fashion Party
    4. Wheel Of Fortune
    5. Dancer In A Daydream
    6. My Mind [Mindless Mix]
    7. All That She Wants [Bhangra Version]

Liquid error (snippets/globo.preorder.script line 71): Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid