Bob Dylan - Good As I Been To You

Bob Dylan - Good As I Been To You

We Are Vinyl
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



Good As I Been To You from 1992 is an album with modest ambitions. Recorded at his Malibu home in his garage studio, it's filled with traditional folk songs, bluegrass standards and other covers. There isn't an original composition in sight; still it's an intimate portrait of a legendary musician.

Side One

1. Frankie & Albert

2. Jim Jones

3. Blackjack Davey

4. Canadee-i-o

5. Sittin' On Top Of The World

6. Little Maggie

7. Hard Times

Side Two

8. Step It Up And Go

9. Tomorrow Night

10. Arthur McBride

11. You're Gonna Quit Me

12. Diamond Joe

13. Froggie Went A Courtin'


Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid