Bob Dylan - Shot Of Love

Bob Dylan - Shot Of Love

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Shot of Love is the twenty-first studio album by Bob Dylan, released on August 10, 1981 by Columbia Records. It is considered to be Dylan's last of a trilogy of Christian albums. Arrangements are rooted more in rock'n'roll, and less in gospel than Dylan's two previous albums.

Side One

1. Shot Of Love

2. Heart Of Mine

3. Property Of Jesus

4. Lenny Bruce

5. Watered-Down Love

Side Two

6. The Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar

7. Deadman, Deadman

8. In The Summertime

9. Trouble

10. Every Grain Of Sand



LP - Standard Vinyl

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid