Coldplay - Music of the Spheres
Coldplay - Music of the Spheres

Coldplay - Music of the Spheres

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre Order Released 15/10/21

Coldplay release their ninth studio album on October 15th. Music Of The Spheres features 12 new tracks including recent no. 12 single Higher Power - the band’s highest charting single in seven years, which has currently spent 10 weeks in the UK top 30, amassing over 170m global streams to date, including 40m+ video views.

 Launched alongside the album announcement is Overtura (Music Of The Spheres Album Trailer) a spectacular audio-visual journey through the album’s planetary artwork with short clips of the album’s twelve tracks.

This is followed on Friday 23 July, by the release of the album closer Coloratura – not a “single”, but an epic, 10-minute+ piano-led anthem! A new single is released in September.


  1. Ringed Planet on Apple iOS 14.6 
  2. Higher Power
  3. Humankind
  4. Let Somebody Go 
  5. ❤️  
  6. People Of The Pride
  7. Biutyful
  8. 🌎
  9. My Universe
  10. Coloratura


Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid