Czarface & MF Doom - Super What? (Black & White Edition)

Czarface & MF Doom - Super What? (Black & White Edition)

Get On Down Us
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre Order Released 24/09/21

The icon MF DOOM unleashes his wizardry and wordplay throughout the record, while

CZARFACE (bolstered by the legendary Wu-Tang Clan's InspectahDeck and Esoteric) slashes

through each of the Czar-Keys' produced tracks as the team raises the bar on their previous

LP, Czarface meets Metalface (2018).

Featuring golden-age superhero DMC (of RUN-DMC) and Hieroglyphics' leader Del The

Funky Homosapien, with art by longtime CZARFACE co-creator Lamour Supreme, this album

will bring all the thrills of a cosmic summer blockbuster. Recorded and slated for an early 2020

release, and paused while COVID raged, this collaboration of masked men is

finally finding its way to you on all formats.


  1. The King and Eye (featuring DMC of Run-DMC)
  2. Czarwyn's Theory of People Getting Loose (featuring Kendra Morris)
  3. Mando Calrissian
  4. DOOM Unto Others
  5. Jason & the Czargonauts (featuring Del the Funky Homosapien)
  6. Break in the Action
  7. A Name to the Face
  8. This Is Canon Now
  9. So Strange (featuring Godforbid of THD)
  10. Young World
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid