Spring Sale Now On!

TRON: Legacy Reconfigured LIMITED EDITION (Daft Punk)

TRON: Legacy Reconfigured LIMITED EDITION (Daft Punk)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Pre Order Released 


Tron: Legacy Reconfigured is a remix album of music by Daft Punk, originally released 5 April 2011. The album features remixes of selections of the Tron: Legacy film score by various contemporary electronic musicians such as M83, Avicii, Boys Noize, Moby, Paul Oakenfold and many more. Tron: Legacy Reconfigured charted in several countries and peaked at number one in the Billboard Dance/Electronic chart.



LP1 - Side A

  1. Derezzed - Remixed by The Glitch Mob
  2. Fall - Remixed by M83 VS Big Black Delta
  3. The Grid - Remixed by The Crystal Method
  4. Adagio for TRON - Remixed by Teddybears

LP1 - Side B

  1. The Son of Flynn - Remixed by Ki:Theory
  2. C.L.U. - Remixed by Paul Oakenfold
  3. The Son of Flynn - Remixed by Moby
  4. End of Line - Remixed by Boys Noize

LP2 - Side C

  1. Rinzler - Remixed by Kaskade
  2. Encom Part 2 - Remixed by Com Truise
  3. End of Line - Remixed by Photek

LP2 - Side D

  1. Arena - Remixed by The Japanese Popstars
  2. Derezzed - Remixed by Avicii
  3. Solar Sailer - Remixed by Pretty Lights
  4. TRON Legacy (End Titles) - Remixed by Sander Kleinenberg


.placeholder-noblocks { display: none; }