£5 & £10 Record Sale

De La Soul - Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump

De La Soul - Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump

Chrysalis Records
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre Order Release - 07/07/23

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump is the fifth studio album by de la Soul, released on August 8, 2000. Among the guests on the album are Redman, Tash and J-Ro of Tha Liks, Xzibit, Busta Rhymes, Mike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys, BusyBee, Freddie Foxxx and Chaka Khan. Mosaic Thump returned De La Soul to chart territory again thanks to the hit singles"Oooh.", and "All Good?". "Oooh" was nominated for a Source Award and the album was nominated for a Grammy for Best Rap Performance By A Duo or Group.


1. Spitkicker.Com/Ray R.

2. U Can Do (Life)

3. My Writes

4. Ooooh

5. Thru Ya City

6. I. C. Y'all

7. View

8. Interluden

9. Set the Mood

10. All Good?

11. Declaration

12. Squat!

13. Words from the Chief Rocker

14. With Me

15. Copa (Cabanga)

16. Foolin'

17. The Art of Getting Jumped

18. U Don't Wanna B.D.S.

.placeholder-noblocks { display: none; }