Spring Sale Now On!

Franz Ferdinand - Hits To The Head

Franz Ferdinand - Hits To The Head

Domino Records
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre Order Released  11/03/22

2 x Ltd Red Vinyl 

Armed with an astute sense of what constitutes the ‘classic pop song’ (famously proclaiming that they write music ‘to make girls dance to’) the music of Franz Ferdinand continues to resonate globally and over the course of nearly two decades they’ve become, commercially and critically, one of the biggest UK bands in the world, selling over 10 million albums, 1.2 billion streams to date, 14 platinum albums, winning Brit, Ivor Novello + Mercury Prize awards, Grammy nominations and selling 6 million tickets for their incendiary live show worldwide.


The track listing of Hits To The Head is as follows:


01 Darts Of Pleasure                      

02 Take Me Out                               

03 The Dark Of The Matinée      

04 Michael                                         

05 This Fire                                        

06 Do You Want To                         

07 Walk Away                                  

08 The Fallen                                    

09 Outsiders                                     

10 Lucid Dreams                              

11 Ulysses                                          

12 No You Girls                                

13 Right Action                                

14 Evil Eye                                          

15 Love Illumination                       

16 Stand On The Horizon             

17 Always Ascending                     

18 Glimpse Of Love                        

19 Curious                                          

20 Billy Goodbye            



.placeholder-noblocks { display: none; }