Gaspard Augé – Escapades

Gaspard Augé – Escapades

Vinilo Record Store
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre Order Released 25/06/21

Gaspard Auge is releasing his Debut Album “Escapades”, out in June 25th

He is best known as one half of Justice, the duo that united rock and rave and whose dancefloor smashes defined a generation.

Gaspard made an instrumental album whose sound will be familiar to Justice ’s fanbase , echoing  some previous works & inspirations of the cult duet. 

Escapades sounds like a UFO landing from another galaxy, or time, a baroque masterpiece that reimagines European classical music for this century.


1                WELCOME              

2                FORCE MAJEURE 

3                ROCAMBOLE         

4                EUROPA

5                PENTACLE              

6                HEY!        

7                CAPTAIN

8                LACRIMOSA           

9                BELLADONE           

10             CASABLANCA        

11             VOX        

12             REVERIE

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid