£5 & £10 Record Sale

Jesus Jones - Zeroes and Ones: The Best of Jesus Jones

Jesus Jones - Zeroes and Ones: The Best of Jesus Jones

Edsel Records
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Gold Vinyl

Double 140 Gram Vinyl with Inners. 27 Tracks.

Jesus Jones (Mike Edwards – guitar, vocals; Tony De Borg – guitars; Al Doughty – bass; Gen – drums; and Iain Baker – keyboards, samples) arrived on the scene in 1989 with three charting singles and debut album Liquidizer. The band followed this with many more hit singles and the very successful albums Doubt (1991), Perverse (1993) and Already (1997). After the fifth album London (2001) and the “Culture Vulture” EP (2004), the band took a break, returning in 2018 with the Passages album. The band made their name with a dizzying array of UK hit singles through the 90s, with many of them also enjoying huge success across Europe. Included are “Info Freako", "Never Enough", "Bring It On Down", "Real Real Real" (# 4 in the US), "Right Here, Right Now" (# 2 in the US), "International Bright Young Thing", "Who? Where? Why?", "The Devil You Know", "The Right Decision", "Zeroes and Ones", "The Next Big Thing" and "Chemical No.1".

The 35 track 2CD set has been compiled by the band’s Iain Baker, who also wrote the exhaustive and revealing track-by-track annotation in the booklet. To accompany the singles, Iain has picked a selection of the band’s favourite album tracks.

.placeholder-noblocks { display: none; }