Spring Sale Now On!

Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You Experienced?

Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You Experienced?

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Are You Experienced is the debut studio album by the rock band the Jimi Hendrix Experience. Released in 1967, the LP was an immediate critical and commercial success, and it is widely regarded as one of the greatest debuts in the history of rock music. The album features Jimi Hendrix's innovative approach to songwriting and electric guitar playing which soon established a new direction in psychedelic and hard rock music. Coming after three successful European singles, it helped introduce him as a new international star. Are You Experienced and it's preceding singles were recorded over a five-month period from late October 1966 through early April 1967.

Track Listing –

  • 1. Purple Haze
  • 2. Manic Depression
  • 3. Hey Joe
  • 4. Love or Confusion
  • 5. May This Be Love
  • 6. I Don't Live Today
  • 7. Wind Cries Mary, The
  • 8. Fire
  • 9. Third Stone from the Sun
  • 10. Foxey Lady
  • 11. Are You Experienced?
  • 12. Stone Free
  • 13. 51st Anniversary
  • 14. Highway Chile
  • 15. Can You See Me
  • 16. Remember
  • 17. Red House
.placeholder-noblocks { display: none; }