LANY - gg bb xx
LANY - gg bb xx

LANY - gg bb xx

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre Order Released


gg bb xx is the fourth studio album by American pop band LANY. Released through Side Street Entertainment and Polydor Records, it serves as a follow-up to their third studio album, Mama's Boy (2020). The album was produced by Andrew GoldsteinJohn Ryan, and LANY.

The album was preceded by five singles. "Dancing in the Kitchen" was released as the lead single on June 25, 2021. A second single, "Up to Me", was released on July 15 along with a B-side, a demo of the album's fourth track "DNA". Two more promotional singles, "Never Mind, Let's Break Up" and "Roll Over, Baby", were each released in August while a music video for the song "Ex I Never Had" was released on September 2.




  1. get away
  2. up to me
  3. never mind, let's break up
  4. dna
  5. roll over, baby
  6. live it down
  7. dancing in the kitchen
  8. ex i never had
  9. somewhere
  10. care less
  11. ’til i don't
  12. one minute left to live
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid