Spring Sale Now On!

Lil' Kim - Hardcore

Lil' Kim - Hardcore

Rhino Atlantic
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


'Champagne On Ice' colour viny

Double Platinum Solo Debut from Brooklyn’s own Lil’ Kim. Executive produced by The Notorious B.I.G., this double LP arrives in a Limited 'Champagne On Ice' colour vinyl. It includes the Queen Bee’s classic records "Crush On You", "Not Tonight" and “No Time”; and features verses by Biggie, Diddy, Jay-Z, Jermaine Dupri & fellow Junior MAFIA member Lil’ Cease.


Lil' Kim's undeniable talent shines through as she effortlessly weaves between hardcore rap and silky-smooth R&B-infused melodies. This ground-breaking album not only leaves a lasting impression but also paved the way for future female artists in hip-hop.



Track List

Side One
1. Intro In A-Minor [2:14]
2. Big Momma Thang (Featuring Jay-Z) [4:17]
3. No Time [5:00]
4. Spend A Little Doe [5:35]

Side Two
1. Take It! [0:46]
2. Crush On You [4:35]
3. Drugs [4:20]

Side Three
1. Scheamin’ [0:49]
2. Queen B@$#H [3:17]
3. Dreams [4:39]
4. M.A.F.I.A. Land [4:37]

Side Four
1. We Don’t Need It [4:10]
2. Not Tonight [4:31]
3. Player Haters [0:54]
4. **** You [2:53]


.placeholder-noblocks { display: none; }