Ryan Adams - Chris
Ryan Adams - Chris

Ryan Adams - Chris

Pax Am
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date - 31/03/23

Ryan Adams’ “Chris” double album recorded and released in 2022. Chris is the first in a series of four original studio albums released by Ryan Adams in the calendar year.

Available for the very first time in physical format on double baby blue colour vinyl.

Side A

  1. Take It Back
  2. Still a Cage
  3. Flicker in the Fade
  4. Chris

Side B

  1. About Time
  2. Aching for More
  3. Say What You Said
  4. So Helpless
  5. Crooked Shake

Side C

  1. Dive
  2. Was I Wrong
  3. Lookout
  4. Schizophrenic Babylon

Side D

  1. Moving Target
  2. I Got Lost
  3. Replaced
  4. Spinning Wheel
  5. Letting the Light In

.placeholder-noblocks { display: none; }