🎄Vinilo Record Tokens 🎄

Sigma - London Sound

Sigma - London Sound

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Limited Edition Glow In The Dark Green Vinyl

‘London Sound’ is the latest album from Multi-Platinum selling Drum & Bass duo Sigma. The album is a perfect, full-circle, encapsulation of everything that's brought Sigma to the present moment. Featuring an array of drum and bass anthems, including “Adrenaline Rush” featuring singer MORGAN, the album radiates Joe and Cam's love for music making, for dark dance floors and pop radio alike, and for completely ignoring any boundaries or hierarchies placed in their way.


Speaking about the album Sigma says “London Sound - this album feels like a homecoming to us. We spent our early years in clubs all around London, soaking in the music, the culture and the energy. This album takes influence from those times as well as us being able to make a fully drum and bass project for the first time since 2015. London Sound feels like the album we’ve been waiting to release.”




  1. Sigma x Crystal Fighters - Someone To Hold Onto
  2. Sigma feat. MORGAN - Adrenaline Rush
  3. Sigma feat. Ebenezer - Care About Us
  4. Sigma feat. Joe Devlin - The Corner
  5. Sigma x B Live - Bad Man (Buss One)
  6. Sigma feat. Everyone You Know - Going Out To The Ravers
  7. Sigma feat. Harvey Whyte - LSD
  8. Sigma x Watch The Ride x Doktor - Trouble You
  9. Sigma feat. Josh Barry - London Sound
  10. Sigma x Gardna - City Lights
  11. Sigma x Doktor - Trigger Finger
  12. Sigma - The Classics
  13. Sigma feat. Hannah Boleyn - Every Song
  14. Sigma - Rave Generator
  15. Sigma x Grace Grundy - Run From You
Liquid error (snippets/globo.preorder.script line 71): Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid