Spring Sale Now On!

Tame Impala – Lonerism (10th Anniversary Deluxe)
Tame Impala – Lonerism (10th Anniversary Deluxe)
Tame Impala – Lonerism (10th Anniversary Deluxe)

Tame Impala – Lonerism (10th Anniversary Deluxe)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


2022 marked the 10th anniversary of Lonerism. To celebrate, Tame Impala present fans with a deluxe 3LP reissue of the album that features previously unreleased demos from the era. 


Recorded in both Western Australia and Paris between 2010 and 2012, Lonerism was Tame Impala’s breakout record. It received critical acclaim from the likes of Pitchfork and NME and is regarded as one of the best albums of 2012.

This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles ‘Feels Like We Only Go Backwards’ and ‘Elephant’ amongst the original album track list, plus:

  • 2 previously unreleased demos
  • A full side of album demos
  • Deluxe 24-page booklet

Lonerism’s artwork is by Leif Podhajsky and Kevin Parker, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann. Anniversary edition artwork designed by Erin Knutson and Immanuel Yang, with additional photography by Matt Sav and Kevin Parker. 



  • Lonerism has sold over 1.5 million units globally since release
  • Over 1.8 billion streams, despite pre-dating the shift to streaming
  • Nominated for Best Alternative Album at the Grammy’s
  • Won the 2012 J Award for Australian Album Of The Year
  • Ranked it as the 4th best album of 2012, and the 7th best album of the 2010’s by Pitchfork



Lonerism is portable and joyous in an unforced way, a soundtrack for the times when you're walking downtown and look up at a collection of skyscrapers, or driving through a mountain pass on an interstate or even looking at a Ferris wheel next to an ocean thinking, "Holy shit, how did this all get here?– Pitchfork, 9.0 Best New Music


“Equal parts power pop, psych and thundering rhythms, the music is a perfect union of main stage, dance tent, and 5am freak zone.” – Q Magazine


“Tame Impala rule.” - Hottest Record In The World – BBC1 / Zane Lowe 


“Lonerism is liberally spiked with synths, propelling these songs even further towards the heart of the sun.” – MOJO

Side A:
Be Above It
Endors Toi
Apocalypse Dreams

Side B:
Mind Mischief
Music To Walk Home By
Why Won’t They Talk To Me?

Side C:
Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
Keep On Lying

Side D:
She Just Won’t Believe Me
Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
Sun’s Coming Up

Side E:
Retina Show (Unreleased Demo)
Sidetracked Soundtrack (Unreleased Demo)

Side F:
Assorted Sketches, 2010-2012

.placeholder-noblocks { display: none; }