🎄Vinilo Record Tokens 🎄

The Blinders - Beholder

The Blinders - Beholder

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The Blinders make their return today with ‘Brakelights’, the first track to be taken from their forthcoming

third album, Beholder, which is released on Friday 1st March 2024 via Funhouse Recordings/ EMI.

The perfect introducCon to their new album ‘Brakelights’ drips with a dark atmospheric intensity which

equally lurks across the albums other 9 tracks.



Track list

  1. Ceremony
  2. Brakelights
  3. While I’m SVll Young
  4. At Any Hand But Hers
  5. Always
  6. Iggy Got Camaro
  7. Waterfalls Of Venice
  8. Nocturnal Skies
  9. Swallowing Static
  10. All I Need
Liquid error (snippets/globo.preorder.script line 71): Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid