The Stone Roses - Sally Cinnamon + Live

The Stone Roses - Sally Cinnamon + Live

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Sally Cinnamon is acknowledged as the first release in the style which would come to be recognised as the Stone Roses' trademark sound. This EP includes the 12" single mix, all the B Sides and additional live tracks. This is the first time this new configuration has ever been released in six unique colour variants on heavy weight 180g Vinyl. Half-speed mastered to the highest possible quality and DMM Direct Metal Mastered with protective polypropylene inner bag making this the ultimate collector's edition.

  1. SIDE 1:

    1. Sally Cinnamon Single
    2. Sally Cinnamon
    – 12” Single Mix 3. Here It Comes 4. All Across The Sands

  2. SIDE 2:

    1. Sally Cinnamon (Live)
    2. Here It Comes (Live) 
    3. All Cross The Sands 4. Here It Comes (Live Manchester)

.placeholder-noblocks { display: none; }