Spring Sale Now On!

Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface

Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface

Fueled By Ramen / Atlantic
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre Order Released 15/10/21

Fueled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from our 25- year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021, again this will be on Silver Vinyl as part of the FBR 25th Anniversary 

Track Listing:

  1. Heavydirtysoul
  2. Stressed Out
  3. Ride
  4. Fairly Local
  5. Tear in My Heart
  6. Lane Boy
  7. The Judge
  8. Doubt
  9. Polarize
  10. We Don’t Believe What’s on TV
  11. Message Man
  12. Hometown
  13. Not Today
  14. Goner


.placeholder-noblocks { display: none; }