🎄Vinilo Record Tokens 🎄

Zoe Wees - Therapy
Zoe Wees - Therapy

Zoe Wees - Therapy

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Superstar-in-the-making Zoe Wees returns with her biggest news yet as she reveals her debut album

titled “Therapy,” out 3rd November, via Capitol Records. The yet-to-be-released record will have been

streamed 3 billion times across some of the tracks already released such as “Control” and “Girls Like Us.”



  1. Sorry For The Drama
  2. Lightning
  3. Girls Like Us
  4. Love Should Be Easy
  5. Control
  6. Lifeline
  7. Daddy’s Eyes
  8. Hold Me
  9. Nothing’s Forever
  10. 21 Candles
  11. On My Own
  12. Broke
  13. That’s How it Goes feat. 6LACK
  14. You Ain’t Really Good For Me
  15. Don’t Give Up
  16. Nothing But You
  17. Third Wheel
  18. Less Of A Women


  1. Hold Me Like You Used To
  2. When It Hurts
Liquid error (snippets/globo.preorder.script line 71): Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid