🎄Vinilo Record Tokens 🎄

Fiona Apple - The Idler Wheel… (repress)

Fiona Apple - The Idler Wheel… (repress)

Sony Music
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The Idler Wheel Is Wiser Than the Driver of the Screw and Whipping Cords Will Serve You More Than Ropes Will Ever Do 

Fiona Apple's fourth studio album, originally released in 2012 features “Werewolf,” “Hot Knife,” and opening track "Every Single Night". 


Side A

  1. Every Single Night
  2. Daredevil
  3. Valentine
  4. Jonathan
  5. Left Alone


Side B

  1. Werewolf
  2. Periphery
  3. Regret
  4. Anything We Want
  5. Hot Knife


Liquid error (snippets/globo.preorder.script line 71): Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid