Bleachers - Bleachers
Bleachers - Bleachers
Bleachers - Bleachers
Bleachers - Bleachers

Bleachers - Bleachers

Dirty Hit
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Bleachers return with their self titled new album, set for release on 8th March 2024 via Dirty Hit.
There’s a rich depth to the band’s sound on ‘Bleachers’ laid out in bright, soulful technicolour. The album is frontman Antonoff’s distinctly New Jersey take on the bizarre sensory contradictions of modern life, on his position in culture, and the things he cares about. Sonically, it’s sad, it’s joyful, it’s music for driving on the highway to, for crying to and for dancing to at weddings. There’s something reassuringly touchable and concrete about its sentiment: exist in crazy times but remember what counts.
Releasing their debut album ‘Strange Desire’ in 2014, the band have built a huge, passionate following across three studio albums, becoming renowned for their impressive live show and infectious camaraderie. The band’s last album, ‘Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night’ took them to new heights, showcasing Antonoff’s immersive songwriting and, as Variety testified, his innate skill at “supersizing personal stories into larger-than-life pop anthems”.
Both with Bleachers and as a songwriter and producer, Antonoff, who, in 2021, was credited by the BBC for having “redefined pop music”, has collaborated with the likes of Taylor Swift, Lana Del Rey, The 1975, Diana Ross, Lorde, St. Vincent, Florence + The Machine, Kevin Abstract and many more. 



  1. I Am Right On Time
  2. Modern Girl 
  3. Jesus Is Dead 
  4. Me Before You 
  5. Alma Mater 
  6. Tiny Moves 
  7. isimo 
  8. Woke Up Today
  9. Self Respect  
  10. Hey Joe
  11. Call Me After Midnight 
  12. We’re Gonna Know Each Other Forever 
  13. Ordinary Heaven
  14. The Waiter 




A1. I Am Right On Time

A2. Modern Girl 

A3. Jesus Is Dead 

A4. Me Before You 

A5. Alma Mater 


B1. Tiny Moves 

B2. isimo 

B3. Woke Up Today

B4. Self Respect  

B5. Hey Yoe


C1. Call Me After Midnight 

C2. We’re Gonna Know Each Other Forever 

C3. Ordinary Heaven

C4. The Waiter 


D1. I Am In Your Hands (bonus track)

D2. The Backwards Heart (bonus track)

D3. Question Mark (bonus track)

D4. The Big Bad Turnpike Ghost (bonus track)


.placeholder-noblocks { display: none; }